Our Board

Donald L. Shumway, Chair, Hopkinton
Mary Beth Rudolph, Vice Chair, Dover

Kendall Buck, Wilmot
John A. Cuddy, North Conway
James E. Graham, Haverhill
Pauline Ikawa, Manchester
Connie Boyles Lane, Concord
Sarah Marchant, Brookline
Michael Skelton, Bedford


Dean J. Christon, Executive Director and Secretary

Board Schedule

Meetings of the Board of Directors for New Hampshire Housing Finance Authority are normally held on the fourth Thursday of the month.

The Multi-Family Housing, Homeownership, and Finance and Administration Committees of the Board generally meet on the Wednesday of the week prior to the Board meetings. Board and Committee meetings are held at the Authority's offices at 32 Constitution Drive, Bedford, NH, unless otherwise noted. 

To obtain a copy of a meeting agenda, contact Colette Provencher at 603-310-9282.

2019 Board Meetings – 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

2019 Committee Meetings

9:00 a.m. - Multi-Family Housing Committee
11:00 a.m. - Homeownership Committee
12:30 p.m. - Finance & Administration Committee
Executive Committee to be scheduled as needed

January 16 
February 20
March 20
April 17
May 15
June 19
July 17
August 14
September 18
October 16
November 20 

Meeting Minutes

Online minutes will be available after the minutes have been approved (generally one month following the meeting for which they apply.) Please contact Colette Provencher at the Authority if you have any questions about meeting minutes or would like meeting minutes from 2015 or earlier.

2019January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | November | December

2018: January | February | March | April | May | June | July (no Board meeting held) | August | September | October | November (no Board meeting held) | December