Our Team

Executive Division: General and Financial Administration / Public and Government Relations / Comprehensive Housing Research and Planning

  • Dean J. Christon, Executive Director & CEO
  • Patricia Donahue, Managing Director, Administration & Human Resources
  • Christopher Miller, Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives
  • Ben Frost, Director, Legal and Public Affairs
  • Heather McCann, Director, Housing Research
  • Jennifer Cully, Director, Human Resources
  • Grace Lessner, Public Information Manager

Finance & Accounting Division: Accounting / Financial Management Activities / Mortgage Loan Servicing

  • David Sargent, Managing Director, Finance/CFO
  • Sandy Kenney, Controller
  • Julie Jussif, Director, Secondary Mortgage Market/Financial Analyst
  • Timothy Karanasios, Director, Loan Servicing

Assisted Housing Division: Rental and Tenant Assistance Programs / Supportive Services Programs

  • DeeAnn Pouliot, Managing Director, Assisted Housing Division
  • Lynn Greenleaf Lippitt, Director, Housing Services
  • Deborah Granfield, Director, Rental Assistance

Management & Development Division: Multi-Family Housing Development and Financing Programs / Multi-Family Project Portfolio Management / Compliance Monitoring

  • Rob Dapice, Managing Director, Management & Development
  • Natasha Dube, Director, Housing Development
  • James Menihane, Director, Multi-family Originations & Business Development
  • Gloria Paradise, Director, Housing Grant Programs
  • Andy Boyle, Director, Asset Management
  • Virginia Larkin, Senior Asset Manager
  • Melanie Toscano, Portfolio Manager

Homeownership Division: Single Family Mortgage Program / Special Homeownership Programs

  • Ignatius MacLellan, Managing Director, Homeownership
  • Darren O'Toole, Director, Business Development
  • Michael Chadbourne, Director, Homeownership Lending

Information Technology Division: Automated Management Information Systems

  • David Hebert, Managing Director, IT
  • Chris McNally, Director, Systems Administration